Board of Directors

PLAISTOW AREA COMMERCE EXCHANGE

2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

President: (2 year term/no term limit)

Jennifer Goodsell (Term expires 11/1/18)

Goodsell Law Office, Owner

20 Mary E. Clark Drive, Suite 7

Hampstead, NH  03841

(603)489-2473 (phone); (603)505-4968 (fax)

Jen@Goodselllaw.com

Vice President:  (1 yr term/no term limit)

Sarah Coletti (term expires 11/1/17)

Uno Pizzeria & Grill, Local Brand Marketing, Northeast Region

30 Cushing Ave.

Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 914-0514

scoletti@unos.com

Secretary(1 yr term/no term limit)

Brian Stack (Term Expires 11-1-17)

Sanborn Regional High School, Principal

17 Danville Road

Kingston, NH 03848

(603) 642-3341

bstack@sau17.org

Treasurer:  (2 year term)

Krista Munsie (Term expires 11/1/17)

People’s United Bank, AVP/Branch Manager

PO Box 1648

Plaistow, NH 03865

Phone: (603) 382-8500

Fax: (603) 382-6455

Krista.Munsie@peoples.com

 

Board of Directors (2 year term):

Denise Howard (term expires 11/1/17)

RMON Networks, Inc.

166 Plaistow Rd., Unit 101

Plaistow, NH 03865

Phone: (603) 642-4010

Fax: (603) 642-4041

dhoward@rmonnetworks.com

Nicole Apkarian (term expires 11/1/17)

Pentucket Bank, Assistant Branch Administration Officer

One Merrimack Street

Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 556-5444

napkarian@pentucketbank.com

Kevin Crowley (term expires 11/1/18)

 Insurance Solutions Corporation, Senior Account Executive 
60 Westville Road
Plaistow, NH 03865
(603) 382-4600
kcrowley@isc-insurance.com 
 

Dr. Melissa Marr (term expires 11/1/18)

Arsenault Chiropractic Center, Partner/D.C.

379 Main Street

Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 373-7871

drmel_dc@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Kosta (term expires 11/1/18)

Little Wonders Learning Center, Owner

8 Main Street

Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 378-0155

lizkosta@gmail.com