Board of Directors

PLAISTOW AREA COMMERCE EXCHANGE

2017-2018 Board Officers:

President: (2 year term/no term limit)

Dr. Melissa Marr (term expires 11/1/19)

Arsenault Chiropractic Center, Partner/D.C.

379 Main Street

Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 373-7871

drmel_dc@yahoo.com

Vice President:  (1 yr term/no term limit)

Sarah Coletti (term expires 11/1/18)

Blaire House of Tewksbury, Director of Sales & Marketing

 

10 Erlin Terrace

Tewksbury, MA 01876

(978) 382-8741

scoletti@egmcare.com 

Secretary(1 yr term/no term limit)

Brian Stack (Term Expires 11-1-18)

Sanborn Regional High School, Principal

17 Danville Road

Kingston, NH 03848

(603) 642-3341

bstack@sau17.org

Treasurer:  (2 year term)

Krista Munsie (Term expires 11/1/18)

People’s United Bank, AVP/Branch Manager

PO Box 1648

Plaistow, NH 03865

Phone: (603) 382-8500

Fax: (603) 382-6455

Krista.Munsie@peoples.com

Board of Directors (2 year term):

Kevin Crowley (term expires 11/1/18)

Insurance Solutions Corporation, Senior Account Executive

60 Westville Road

Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 382-4600

kcrowley@isc-insurance.com 

 

Elizabeth Kosta (term expires 11/1/18)

Little Wonders Learning Center, Owner

8 Main Street

Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 378-0155

lizkosta@gmail.com

Sarah Ommen (term expires 11/1/19)

Isagenix, Wellness Coach

Plaistow, NH 03865

sarah.ommen@gmail.com 

Kristy LaCroix (term expires 11/1/19)

Carefree Cruises & More, Owner

Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 382-3596

kristy@carefreecruisesandmore.com 

Board Advisor (1 year term, term expires 11/1/18)

Jennifer Goodsell

Goodsell Law Office, Owner

20 Mary E. Clark Drive, Suite 7

Hampstead, NH  03841

(603) 489-2473

Jen@Goodselllaw.com